Uncategorized

Moments

I wish I was a person who started the day off smiling.  My life right now feels so overwhelming, and when I wake up, sometimes I wonder if my life is a joke, or that I am the joke.  It’s a terrible moment to feel like the joke in your own life.  I feel lost.

However, these moments, force me to stop, take a deep breath, and really look at the moment, the day, the month, and even my life for what it is.  I’m able to find these beautiful bright spots, and peaceful moments.  I realize there’s nothing in my life, that should cause so much anxiety and stress.  Once I take a little time to focus on something more positive, it becomes easier and easier to have a good day.

It’s always a good day when you wake up, and realize people love and care about you.

Leave a Reply

