Uncategorized

Welcome home.

It would be nice to feel important.
It would be nice to not feel forgotten.

I have tried to make my friends and family an important piece to my life. When they asked if I could be somewhere.. Spend time.. Or just talk to them, I tried to make it happen. Because they are important to me, and spending time w/ them means a lot to me.

I’m not asking any special kind of praise, or extra attention, but when I want to have a “Welcome home/ Belated Bday” party, I would hope I was important enough to them that they would try to stop by. That they are happy I’m back, and would at least stop by to celebrate. I’m not talking an all day extravaganza, or even an all nighter, just a few fucking hours of your precious day.

But then venting through here… Would be assuming anyone cares to read what I’m sharing.
Here’s to keeping with low expectations.
I’m just tired… Fucking exhausted actually.

And, I’m done.

Leave a Reply

